Error converting data type nvarchar to bigint. Our Board Members - Bóthar

About Us

Our Board Members

Chair: Mr. Harry Lawlor - Foods Exporter, Cork

Vice Chair: Ms. Sinead Baggott - Solicitor, Limerick

Treasurer: Mr. Jim Quigley - Chartered Accountant, Limerick

Mr. Tom Moore - Business Manager

Mr. Billy Kelly - Journalist and Author, UK

Archbishop Dermot Clifford - Clergy, Tipperary

Canon Tom Sherlock - Clergy, Kilkenny

Mr. Pat Lavin - Accountant

Ms. Helga Morrow - Office Manager, Dublin

Mr. Thomas Blackburn - Farmer, Effin, Co. Limerick

Back to top